Scots Appoint New Wrestling Captains

Highland Park’s new wrestling captains include, from left, Logan Petty, Colby Hopkins, Aidan Conner, Jeremy Hanes, and Spencer Buchholz.

The Highland Park wrestling program has announced its captains for the 2018-19 season, including four seniors and one junior.

The leadership quintet includes Aidan Conner, Jeremy Hanes, Colby Hopkins, Logan Petty, and Spencer Buchholz.

After a successful campaign that saw Conner win his second consecutive state title, the Scots will begin the upcoming season in November.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.