New Trustees Join Southwestern Medical Foundation Board

Southwestern Medical Foundation elected 13 new trustees at the board’s annual meeting. The new Trustees are Lucy Billingsley, Linda P. Evans, Holland P. Gary, Nancy Cain Marcus, Charles W. Matthews, Alfreda B. Norman, Lydia H. Novakov, Rena M. Pederson, Jeanne L. Phillips, Daniel G. Routman, Bonnie B. Smith, Marvin J. Stone, and Kip Tindell.

“We thank our extraordinarily talented Board of Trustees for their willingness to further our mission and spend valuable time and talent to assure the Foundation’s strategic and lasting impact,” President and CEO of Southwestern Medical Foundation Kathleen Gibson said.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *