Honorary Chairs Named For DSOL Ball

Brice and Cynthia Beaird (Courtesy photo)
Brice and Cynthia Beaird (Courtesy photo)

Cynthia and Brice Beaird have been named the honorary chairs for the Dallas Symphony Orchestra League’s 29th annual presentation ball, where 41 debutantes will be presented on Feb. 7 at the Meyerson Symphony Center.

 “We are grateful to all the many volunteers who make this all possible; there are many events leading up to the night of the presentation ball, and hundreds of volunteers are working behind the scenes to make it look effortless,” Cynthia said. 

The Beairds have supported the DSO for many years, and their daughter, Jane Louise Beaird, was a DSOL deb in 2007. 

Share this article...
Email this to someone
Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.